Stories You May Have Missed This Week

Just a list of some  interesting news stories you may have missed this week.

Human Impact

  •  Woman dies in jail after being kicked out the emergency room – A Missouri woman died from blood clots in a St. Louis jail after she refused to leave a hospital she was in for treatment for a sprained ankle and other medical issues.  She leaves behind two children.

The Ultimate Sacrifice

Medical

Let’s Talk Politics

In life, we all need a little entertainment

Tags: , ,

About Laniece D. Williams

I am a PR Naturalist that loves all things crisis focused. I am extremely spontaneous and sometimes exotic. I am currently experiencing a quarter-life crisis as I face the reality that my life isn't what I thought it would be. I am working diligently to make my mark on the business world, one step at a time.

Leave a comment